I am compiling yet another Instrumentals album, this time entitled More Instrumentals. Here is the track listing for that:

  1. Losing Can Be Winning if You Want it Enough
  2. Theory of Nonexistance
  3. Disoriented
  4. Walking on Needles and Pinecones
  5. Virus
  6. Rubber Pavement 
  7. Ode to a Fallen Kingdom
  8. It's Right Behind You
  9. Cyberspace
  10. Make Me Feel Like a Hero Again
  11. An Interdimensional Reminder
  12. Don't Mind Me

The album will be release on June 20, 2015 to my bandcamp page, https://keeponrockin404.bandcamp.com/.


Here's the link to that: https://keeponrockin404.bandcamp.com/album/instrumentals

Instrumental compilation album coming very soon!

2015-01-26 00:37:01 by Keeponrockin404

Within the next two days, I will be releasing a compilation album of the best of my newgrounds material, as well as three brand new instrumental tracks! It will be uploaded to both my youtube channel as well as my bandcamp page.  Here is the official track listing for that:

1. Underlying Core 3:25

2. Desert Sands 2:20

3. Losing Sleep 3:29

4. Overwhelmed  2:53 (Brand new!)

5. Symbiotic Dance Party 2:27

6. Atlantis 2:18

7. Who's Calling? 1:17 (Brand new!)

8. Escape Artist 3:26 (Brand new!)

9. Shadow of a Doubt 2:38

10. Dreaming 3:04

11. Living on the Upside 2:53

Total length: 30:17

"Provoke Habit" official track listing!

2014-08-23 22:26:56 by Keeponrockin404

To those of you not from my Youtube page, there's a link to that here: https://www.youtube.com/user/Keeponrockin404

I'm working on a new album that will be released to my Youtube channel probably early next year called "Provoke Habit." This will be my third album and I am looking forward to releasing it. It'll be my biggest album yet and a pretty huge departure from my previous two albums, "Issues With Aggression" and "Until I Die." I have the official track listing now and I would like to show it to you:

01. Overture (1:24)

02. Mind of Hounds (4:53)

03. The World Isn't Dead (3:56)

04. Adieu (How Do You Feel) (6:11)

05. Ultimatum (4:04)

06. Boo Radley (3:31)

07. Hate Has Me Hostage (2:51)

08. Take Everything (5:54)

09. Love is Love and Love is All (3:25)

10. Chores (1:54)

11. You're Wrong (3:03)

12. A Walk in the Park (3:58)

13. Raping the U.S.A (3:50)

14. Social Justice Song (4:38)

15. Kill Me (7:54)

Total Length: (1:01:11)